Skip navigation
Individual cookie settings Privacy policy Imprint

Essential (not optionally)

These cookies are necessary for the operation of the website and cannot be changed. They help us to make the website usable by enabling basic functions such as page navigation and access to secure areas of the website.

Statistic

In order to an evolving improvement process of our offer and our website, we collect anonymized data for statistics and analysis. With the help of these cookies we can, for example, determine the number of visitors to our website and optimize our content.

Marketing

Marketing cookies help us to understand the interests of visitors, in order to continuously improve our web content and to adapt it to individual interests.

You can change your settings at any time by clicking the information icon.

Right people make the difference!

We Are a Partners for Measurable Success in HR Management.

Management Audit / Management Assessment

For almost 50 years, Dr. Maier + Partner has supported clients in the selecting, assessing and developing managers and executives. Methodological competence in selection and test procedures as well as professionalism in the implementation ensure an objective and scientifically sound assessment of your management. Our many years of experience in the assessment of managers and executives allows us to compare them across industries. With the additional help of benchmarks it is possible to make informed decisions and significantly reduce personnel selection risks.

We will be pleased to assist you in the following areas:

  • Selection and filling of management positions with external candidates
  • Individual assessments for middle and senior management positions
  • Analysis of management teams (management audit)
  • Potential analyses
  • Filling management positions with internal candidates
  • Assessments for managers based on M&A processes and for due diligence processes
  • Assessments for managers in the event of management changes 
  • Assessment of managers or management teams for upcoming strategy changes within the company 
  • Further development of the management team and the necessary competences for future successful competition
  • Competence analysis of entire management teams

Talk to us about the specific situation in your company. We will be pleased to advise you on developing and implementing an individual solution for your company, guaranteed to meet the highest standards in terms of quality of results and accuracy in management decisions.

Zum Inhalt springen
Individuelle Cookie-Einstellungen Datenschutzerklärung Impressum

Essentiell (nicht optional)

Diese Cookies sind für den optimalen Betrieb der Webseite notwendig und können nicht verändert werden. Sie helfen dabei, die Webseite nutzbar zu machen, indem sie Grundfunktionen wie Seiten-Navigation und Zugriff auf sichere Bereiche der Webseite ermöglichen.

Statistik

Um unser Angebot und unsere Webseite weiter zu verbessern, erfassen wir anonymisierte Daten für Statistiken und Analysen. Mithilfe dieser Cookies können wir beispielsweise die Besucherzahlen unseres Web-Auftritts ermitteln und unsere Inhalte optimieren.

Marketing

Marketing-Cookies helfen uns zu verstehen, welche Interessen die Besucher haben, um unsere Webinhalte stetig zu verbessern und auf individuelle Interessen abzustimmen.

Ihre Einstellungen können Sie jederzeit anpassen, indem Sie unten links auf das Hinweisicon klicken.

Menschen machen Unternehmen erfolgreich!

Wir sind Partner für messbares HR-Management.

Jetzt anfragen
+49 (0)711 228610

Management Audit / Management Assessment

Seit fast 50 Jahren unterstützt Dr. Maier + Partner Kunden bei der Auswahl, Beurteilung und Entwicklung von Führungskräften. Methodische Kompetenz in Auswahl- und Testverfahren sowie Professionalität bei der Durchführung gewährleisten eine objektive und wissenschaftlich fundierte Einschätzung Ihres Managements. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Beurteilung von Führungspersönlichkeiten gibt uns die Möglichkeit, diese branchenübergreifend vergleichen zu können. Aufgrund von Benchmarks lassen sich so fundierte Entscheidungen treffen und Risiken bei der Personalauswahl deutlich reduzieren.

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie in den folgenden Themen:

  • Auswahl und Besetzung von Führungspositionen mit externen Kandidaten
  • Einzel-Assessments für mittlere und höhere Management-Positionen
  • Analyse von Management-Teams (Management Audit)
  • Potenzial-Analysen
  • Besetzung von Führungspositionen mit internen Kandidaten
  • Assessments für Führungskräfte nach M&A-Prozessen und bei Due Dilligence-Prozessen
  • Assessments für Führungskräfte bei Vorgesetztenwechsel
  • Beurteilung von Führungskräften oder Management-Teams bei anstehendem Strategiewechsel im Unternehmen
  • Weiterentwicklung des Management-Teams und der notwendigen Kompetenzen für zukünftig erfolgreichen Wettbewerb
  • Kompetenz-Analyse gesamter Management-Teams

Sprechen Sie uns auf Ihre konkrete Situation im Unternehmen an. Wir beraten Sie gerne bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung einer individuellen Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen, die höchsten Ansprüchen bezüglich Ergebnisqualität und Treffsicherheit bei Führungsentscheidungen garantiert.